How to deactivate / delete a user

  • Updated

As a Skynamo Account Manager, you can deactivate a user that no longer requires access to the system.

Simply log in to Skynamo:Screen_Shot_09-12-18_at_10.20_AM.PNG

Navigate to the Users tab:

On the Users page, navigate to the user you wish to remove and select "deactivate user":

Your user has now been deactivated, and will not have access to the system unless reactivated.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.