When working on Skynamo Insights, you might have users looking after a group of individuals, or a single individual, and not necessarily needing to see all of the other user’s interactions.
You might also have Office users who are only working alongside certain Field users, and they should not or do not need to see other user’s activities.
This can be controlled by a new setting, the “Can See” option. You can send a list of your users, as well as who should be seeing which user’s interactions to our support team. They will be able to set this up correctly for you.
You can change this in the future should a user be added, or assignments need to be changed.
Below is a screenshot illustrating the “Can See” option: